<u>Intermunicipal TNS Business Licence – Participating Municipalities</u>

- 1. Bowen Island Municipality
- 2. City of Abbotsford
- 3. City of Burnaby
- 4. City of Chilliwack
- 5. City of Coquitlam
- 6. City of Delta
- 7. City of Maple Ridge
- 8. City of Richmond
- 9. City of Surrey
- 10. City of Vancouver
- 11. District of Squamish
- 12. Resort Municipality of Whistler
- 13. The City of Pitt Meadows
- 14. The City of Vancouver
- 15. The Corporation of the City of Langley
- 16. The Corporation of the City of New Westminster
- 17. The Corporation of the City of North Vancouver
- 18. The Corporation of the City of Port Coquitlam
- 19. The Corporation of the City of White Rock
- 20. The Corporation of the District of North Vancouver
- 21. The Corporation of the District of West Vancouver
- 22. The Corporation of the Township of Langley
- 23. Village of Anmore
- 24. Village of Harrison Hot Springs
- 25. Village of Lions Bay